Ravensburger The Planets Puzzle


Out of stock


Guaranteed Safe Checkout

This colourful, detailed and dramatic design shows the 8 planets in our Solar System – Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune. The central part of the design gives us an imaginary viewpoint, where the planets appear very close together – whilst either side of the main picture are more detailed images of each planet and associated moons.

Additional information

Weight 0.454 kg